h1

I won NaNoWriMo 08!

November 29, 2008

nano_08_winner_viking_120x238Praise the Lord!  I won NaNoWriMo 08!

See my page here.

Congratulations to JakeLongbane too!  Keep going Lottie, you’ll make it!

Enough said. 🙂

-b

P.S. This year’s novel has a ton of novel-related notes, plus some notes that don’t even relate to this story or a novel at all.  But I still say I won… at least I wrote it all. 😉  There are story sequnces, like the last part I was writing…  Praise the Lord.

3 comments

  1. […] Minosa Films is a small Christian film group stationed in the United States, dedicated to providing you clean, quality entertainment. We don’t just make you laugh, but think. Original post […]


  2. Congrats on your NaNo WIN! It is quite an accomplishment…be proud, be ecstatic, get a good night’s sleep!


  3. Thanks! It was tough for three of the last days (27-29,) because I was way behind on my word count and had to drastically catch up. ;P

    Thanks, that would be good, and yes, sleep sounds very good…

    So your blog (http://bloggingexperiments.wordpress.com) is related to fiction writing? Cool!

    -b

    P.S. Sorry the delay in this response. 🙂



Leave a Reply

