h1

Yes! BlenderAVC 0.7 is working again!

November 21, 2008

Alright, after switching my hard drive back to this PC I was unnable to run BlenderAVC 0.7 (which I got to work on the other PC.)  Finally I did a litte more research this evening and tried installing the Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 SP1 Redistributable Package (x86) (which I thought I already had installed) and BlenderAVC opened up!  Praise the Lord!  I was getting the message “The Application failed to initialize properly ( 0xc0150002 ) click OK to terminate the application” and was unable to open it up – but now that’s changed!  Yahoo… that’s great. 😉 Praise the Lord.

Besides that I now have 18,444 words in my NaNoWriMo 08 novel… praise God… I need to get back to writing it, too… yikes. 😉

Well, adios, praise God, ciao,

-b

Leave a Reply

