h1

The calm before the storm – or a passing breeze

June 14, 2008

In the throes of today and mystery of tomorrow, I labor to engineer the beginning of a new day.

I am sorry for my neglect of posting, I have been busy, as the previous sentence implies.  I hope to pursue filming soon – but there are a few obligations and requirements I need to get done first – an unfinished project, something due soon, et cetera.

So, I am sorry, and I am looking forward to the days ahead (and wishing they be bright,) but as each day passes life seems to run along the river to a watershed – and who knows what happens then.

But I wish you all the best, and hope to spend some days in the near future filming our infinite dreams!

Most respectfully,

-B

P.S. And as for the title of this post – well, I’ll let you figure that one out.

Leave a comment